Chakras Audios

Hello Everyone,

I am new to patroen. I can’t seem to find any chakras audio on patroen. Anyone can help?

1 Like

They are only on gumroad.

3 Likes

Ok. Thanks for quick reply. Have you used any of the chakras audio? I would like to know any reviews or testimonials.

They have early effects and with consistent use , “late effects” that you can discover on your own experimentations :)

4 Likes

Energy Blockage Removal

The combination of fields energetically programmed here will work towards dissolving and removing energy body blockages as well as stimulate and grow your chakras in a wholesome positive way. You may experience better health and spiritual growth with regular listening, you may even notice different abilities growing and developing.

:revolving_hearts: :repeat:

3 Likes

Can’t feel much effect with this but thanks for the recommendation.

1 Like

You mean you don’t feel it while you are.listening to it?

Here is my review on them some months ago:

Ok so the chakras, ive been listening to the 4 audios 3 times back to back almost every day i skip one day here and there if i feel my body wants it or (too many s*** brought to the surface to work on lol)