Experience with Exorcism Rite 2.0

Hey there, I had a weird experience using Exorcism Rite 2.0.

So it started out as me being bored and decided to listen to Exorcism Rite 2.0 for “sh*ts and giggles”
One minute in I started playing it I felt anger inside, paced around my room for a minute then lay in bed took a deep breath and started shaking violently for a couple minutes then stillness… Pure bliss and clarity.

I went on with my day until night came and I fell asleep, Woke up at 4am vividly recalling “Dead girl from the woods” I remember her to be pretty short, looked at around 10 years old, worn a white skirt and instead of her eyes she had black holes and an angry expression on her face.

I got up from bed creeped out a little bit drank some water then one hour later tried to fall back asleep, as I was falling back I saw flashes of white light and a feeling of “floating” then sleep paralysis hit and I was struggling to breathe or move.

Eventually fell asleep again and woke up really late.

Any ideas what that could be?

18 Likes

I wouldn’t want to speculate.
You could go on listening to exorcism 2x a day for 2 weeks - I think that’s the recommendation.

9 Likes

Maybe you should try De-Inhabiter

3 Likes

Wow! That’s a powerful experience. I’d recommend you listen to De-inhabitor or keep listening the exorcism one for a while and see how it goes. And don’t keep letting your mind rummage what you have seen. Let them go, the thoughts and the visuals!

And welcome to the forum. We are always here for help if you need anything.

8 Likes

As the other members said , Any speculation regarding this should be avoided before more use of the audio. But all you said points towards a pretty strong purging process of a low vibration entity.

6 Likes

Your dark side subconcious or lower vibration entity

3 Likes

or something from your past life but who knows :man_shrugging:

2 Likes

So what happened in following 2 weeks?