Ongoing Journey!

Hey guys! Just saw this section, and it seems really cool :D I’ve just started getting serious about 2 stacks I have, one which I’ve been pretty consistent with (albeit, I still miss a day or two occasionally), I’ll keep posted over here whenever I can see/feel/experience changes!

GOALS :

Spiritual/Mindset

• To rewire my brain from years of pmo abuse + get back my childlike wonder + innocence
  • To balance my chakras and grow their energy
  • Engage more with my spiritual side/ Practise my spirituality deliberately (thru meditation and other practises)
  • Clear out whatever subconscious blocks and energetic blocks I may have which comes in the way of living a more free life

Mental -

• Improve my visual processing (I’m an artist mainly so this is quite important to me)
  • Engage more mentally in general (I’ve been super lazy in using my brain overall)

Bodily -

• Heal my teeth (Cavities)
  • Listen to stem cells on a regular to develop a larger reservoir of SC’s for greater healing
  • Grow muscle, lose fat
  • Better orthotropic posture and health
  • Better posture

Stacks -

Daily -

Ego Dissolution
Sub Limits Dissolve
Plasma Teeth+
Spinal Tapper
Mewing
Ojas
Sacral + Base
Heart + SPlexus
PTSD
Parental Archetype
Childlike Wonder
Innocence
Depths of your Soul
Superhuman Genius
Enhanced Visual Processing
Plasma Brain
Smart Stem Cells

Muscle Building -

PRE -

Ecdysterone

POST -

Test
Follistatin
DHT
Gynecomastia
Dutasteride Scalp
Muscles Hungry for Fat
Plasma Bros Recovery

Both stacks, I listen to 2ce

Mandalas

• Pretty much always have St.Michael, Thor and Productivity on me.

Looking forward to maintain this!

8 Likes

Results 1 -

1. Mind feels clearer and clearer. I can feel a sense of joy and wonder like a few years ago, for when i engage in new activities.
  2. Ecdysterone has made me INCREDIBLY hungry and has seriously upped how much I eat.
  3. Muscles for Fat gave me a serious SERIOUS pump, felt incredible.