Anti Aging and Telomere

I have been using the Anti aging audio on and off. I have noticed no one has actually listed what the actual benefits are and any experiences with it. Also i have purchased the Telomere audio today. Anyone had any benefits of that audio?

Do they both help with gray hair, skin and general aging?

Many thanks !

8 Likes

Hi @45stars, welcome to the community.

I’ve been using Anti aging since + - 4 months, so it’s still early to give a real review. Plus, I also use other relevant audios (but not telomere). Also, I’m not that old and was already in good condition before using the audio (like people saying this bizarre compliment, which is “you don’t show your age”).

Still, I would say yes, better skin (“plumped”?), less gray hair, more stamina. I also had occasional back pains and had to take care of my neck (cervical hernia risk diagnosed), which used to give me pains on the left arm. Those are now much better, but they can also be the result of Advanced Healing.

8 Likes

Thanks for the reply bro.

I have been listening to grey hair reversal,i haven’t got too many left to be honest. Would you reccomend anything else ? i am currently listening to anti aging 2 times, grey hair 2 times and telomere 1 time…

2 Likes

You’re welcome :)

You can check the thread below and try to make your own combo. Tbh, that’s what I did, following my own intuition, etc.

Fat to stem cells seems to do wonders on me, as well as those from the Longevity Series. The latter has mostly specific instructions for use though, but these are generally indicated under the videos/audios, so no problem.

You can also add, if you can, Vibration of Creation… which may feel like a second birth lol. As well as self-love fields, Childlike Wonder, Regain Your Innocence, etc.

Because you know: when you feel it inside, it reflects on the outside, sooner or later.

Keep us updated :)

Anti Aging Fields

8 Likes