Do Higher Beings Care about Humans?

Im trying to have direct contact while meditating to angelic intercession,Alien intercession and asked them help.But I never Got any help.I have been doing this for over 3 months regularly.At this point I understood it’s a waste of time,Why did this happen.
Btw I never had any contact with them as well.

2 Likes

They help you with whatever they can. Sometimes they can’t do certain things due to your higher good. It happen for a reason and from that reason you learn to better yourself. I personally don’t know what you are going through. But just keep believing in yourself. There will be good breaks after the worst ones. And this is a promise you will see it. Don’t ask when. It happen when it’s your time to receive it

3 Likes

I had similar experience with Alien Intercession, used to play 45 minutes before sleep and meditated on it, only asked them for just guidance and nothing else, but, unfortunately never got any.

1 Like

Some care, some don’t.
Generally the intercession fields contact those who care.

Maybe they didn’t want to interfere with Your free will?
Also the truth is, everyone is different and every single field may not work for everybody.
Might be wise to try different fields if thats the case.
I always have negative response to anything “angelic” for example. I would feel anxious and dreadful, have bad luck and nightmares.
But with every other intercession field I tried I had results which varied from ok to great.
You might also be more “liked” or more in tune with one kind of beings than with another

1 Like

Well,I asked them to heal my disease.But They didn’t.Or Maybe My message never reached them?

1 Like