Greetings from Denmark

Hello :smiley:
I had my spiritual awakening this summer, after a bad concussion - it has changed my life <3

My concussion symptoms would not go away though, and then I found QI and Sapien Medicine and got more into spirituality/consciousness. In the beginning, I mostly used SM for limiting beliefs and posture/core/booty changes.

This fall I came in contact with a healer, who invited me to Costa Rica in december along with 3 other healers to raise my vibration/consciousness.
In Costa Rica I got sensitive/empathic very fast - could feel others chakra blockages and learned to heal too. I was there for 2 months.
My healing powers are very ā€œmildā€ though, so I have to raise my consciousness even more. Therefore, Iā€™m now trying to listen to SP more regulary.

For now I work as a aut. clinical dietician and study a master in clinical nutrition - but when I am finished with my master/thesis, I am dreaming of combing spirituality/healing and nutrition. <3

The fields does not always work for me thoughā€¦ This fall it worked wonders, now it depends. Do you have any suggestions to make it work more? Maybe I overdo the listening. I feel sometimes it is very addictive xD

My playlist:

Aura Cleansing x 1
Exorcism Rite x 2
Subconscious Limitied beliefs x 1-2
Ego Dissolution x1
Soul Restoration core x1
Vibration of Creation x1-4 (through the day)
Chakras v2 (all) x1
IPFx1
Grattitude love and appriciation x 1
Love album x 1 (it various)
Grounding x 2

It had already worked a lot on my digestion and fatigue, which is fantastic!

Lack of serotonin:
I still lack production of serotonin release (maybe because of my digestion). I rarely get really happy (minus when i drink)ā€¦ The neuro serotonin video does not really works for me. Do you have some others suggestion of fields to become more happy? Im not like negative or sad, just in a very neutral mood. In my beginning of the spiritual awakening I was happy all the time.