I'm an old friend of DreamWeaver

Some people here might recognise my nickname, I’ve known DW since the good old days on the Xtreme Mind forum. It took me a while to track down this website, but it should be interesting to see how it goes.

I have a question, is there a forum here to sell items, this item I want to sell is an original DWer Eternity ring?

Thanks for all your help!
PleiadianHealer

39 Likes

Click on “new” in the top right. And you can post a topic about your item.

I could almost swear I remember seeing your username before. Years ago but I can’t remember where. I’ve been following his work since 2017. Right about 5 years to the month. So I’m a newb to some I’m sure and a veteran to others.

Nice you have you here. Welcome. Or welcome back.

14 Likes

Welcome to the forum! Yes you can post in here to sell your ring!

11 Likes

Yes I know your username from the past. I first joined the Extreme Mind forum, where DW first came out and started to sell his items, that was back in 2006, then the forum fell apart around 2012. Then I followed DW and joined his own forum, I forget the name, and then that one, after a while fell apart. Then I gave up to some extent. Now I decided to come back and see how this forum comes along. I just found the “classifed” area and now I realize I can sell things there. So thanks for all your tips!

PH

12 Likes

Thank you for the welcome! I see now where you can post items to sell.

PH

4 Likes

welcome-fireflies

6 Likes

Very warm welcome.
Nice to see the “oldies” staying in touch

9 Likes

@PleiadianHealer Welcome to the forum! Yes, I recognize you since I was a newbie on the XM forum before it was taken down and you have been helpful to other members there, including me. I recall your thread there on the Gentle Way by Tom Moore and I used the Most Benevolent Outcome prayers (MBOs and BPs) which I learned there up to this day, since many of them worked for me surprisingly. Thanks for that thread of yours. :point_up_2: