New to all this! - Stack Advice

Hello there, everyone!

I’m pretty new to all this, but have been lurking about the forums and trying out some of the fields on youtube for about two weeks. A couple days ago I became convinced enough and decided to dive in on a couple paid fields (PONR & New Perspectives). I’m looking for some feedback on my morning and evening stacks, just implemented yesterday for the first time.

I’ve struggled with insomnia, anxiety, depression, procrastination, lack of motivation, and more along those same lines throughout just about my entire life. More recently these have snowballed into problem drinking as I attempted to self-medicate. I’ve tried to reset myself and get into a healthier mindset and healthy routines so many times in life without ever really breaking through. I do live a really great life, just always left feeling that there’s so much more potential inside me.

That brings me to my stacks! After some perusing the forums and researching the fields, here is what I’ve put together for myself to help me release all of the baggage and move forward. I honestly think I’ve already felt some benefit after just one day (slept a little better than usual, more positive affect this morning, generally a little lighter), so I’m not looking to completely overhaul it. But if anyone has recommendations for fine-tuning I’d be happy to hear them. (Drop this field, add this one, double up on that one, etc., etc.)

Morning Stack
Energy Body Clearing & Aura Cleansing
Point of No Return
Amygdala Healing (Fear Release)
Trauma Release & Healing
Emotional Release
Forgiveness & Release
New Perspectives
Brain Regeneration
Dopamine Receptor Repair
Depression Begone
Love, Gratitude, & Appreciation
Attract Wealth Prosperity & Abundance
Memories of Joy
Unstoppable Will (x3)
Automated Grounding (x3)

Evening Stack
The Outlook Retrainer (x2)
Resilience (x2)
Vagus Nerve Stimulator (x2)
Fast Working Deep Sleeper V2 (x2)
Automated Grounding (x2)