Partial Skeptic

So I’m relatively new to Sapien medicine and this community, so I don’t fully understand all of it. There are some things that make sense to me, but others not so much.
I understand the idea of morphic fields, binaural beats, and subliminals, that makes sense to me. But stuff like the astrology album, ancient arts album, and chakras confuse me. Like I don’t understand how planets could in any way effect a person, or if things like jing shen chi, or chakras even exist. Is this part of a religion, or is it spirituality? Are there any good sources to learn about this stuff? All of it sounds far fetched.
And secondly, I don’t understand how some audios could do what they promise. My playlist includes 4 videos, one is subconcious limits, and the others are about muscle growth. And right now it’s all working wonderfully. Sometimes I don’t even have to work out to get a huge pump. Getting actual results has really helped my faith in this stuff. Also the heart restoration video has to be the most powerful I’ve ever listened to. Works instantly and feels amazing. But these are physical changes audios, so I can actually see the results, unlike some others. For example, how would videos like “Good luck energy” or “Attract Wealth and Abundance” work? You couldn’t ever be sure they are actually working, because they aren’t tangible. Seems like you’d just fall into the trap of confirmation bias with this kind of stuff.

Any help about all this would very much appreciated, thanks for reading.

9 Likes

it’s great to be skeptical and question these things as you are new and it shows that you want to understand!

for me, these concepts never truly clicked until i experienced them myself. i’d encourage you to stick to what works and continue gathering information and asking questions on topics that interest you.