Starting my journey with the Self Love stack + journal of my experiences with fields

I’ll be using this thread to post about my journey with @JAAJ self love stack, which I’ve decided to listen to daily for as long as it’s feasible - at the moment I’m studying so having audios in the background for several hours is not an issue. I’ve recently realized that my self love really needs some work, so we’ll see how it goes.

The stack I’m using is the OG one, but I sometimes add other audios (I’ve been using Angelic intercession a lot) or switch the order a bit. I’ve started this on the 15th, so today is day 5.
The first few days were blissful and I felt very positive energy throughout the day. Yesterday (day 4) I was in a very foul mood for seemingly no reason. Today a lot of buried issues seem to be coming up: the common theme seems to be how troubles from the past that I considered myself to be over with are, in reality, still shaping my perceptions and decisions.

14 Likes

Day 10
I haven’t been able to play the full stack the last few days, but the main audios are still there + other fields by Sapien and other creators.
#1 effect I’ve been seeing: I suddenly have an immense sense of clarity about what I want to do with my life: I have an almost crystal clear vision of what I want my future to be, which is something that I had never had before. It feels like I now finally have the solution to a puzzle I was trying to solve for years, and the only thing that’s left to do is to physically put the pieces in the right order. I also feel much more comfortable with being a woman and I’m starting to actively appreciate it - for my whole life, it felt like a limitation and a curse and I was never truly comfortable with my own femininity.