Toby’s journal

i have been listening to fields for around a month now. only in the last couple weeks have they been centred around healing my mental health issues and spiritual health too. I migrated from the subliminal community.

I am a senior high-school student in Australia.

if i take an objective stance, i am a lonely person. I recognise loneliness is a state of mind, and so only recently have i been working on changing my mindset through sapien and pushing my boundaries slowly.

In the meantime the dreadful feeling of not feeling a real connection with another lingered on

i have been friends with a mutual friend, a girl, who i really like. we have talked and called daily for years online but never met since she was a three hour drive.

Today, i met her. I was very anxious beforehand, even though i looped confidence field all night, so i listened oxytocin 2x, all purpose anxiety relief 2x, angelic vibrations once as well as unconditional andrestonal for a added touch of reassurance, but also imprtantly grounded myself in the moment.

My physical tension and anxiety diminished.

Our afternoon together was so beautiful and even as i said goodbye, the joy has only amplified into the night.

about an hour ago in bed in a bnb at 12:45am, i listened to attract love a couple times

just then, an incredibly overwhelming and unfamiliar force of joy struck me, i shed tears of joy. i dont recall ever feeling this way in my life? i am so incredibly grateful for her and that afternoon, and my life in general.

i am seeing her again tomorrow for a movie and a burger. :slight_smile:

I have felt so disconnected from other people for so long and so sharing a geniune connection with someone has felt just so incredibly surreal. Not sure if her pheremones are mind controlling me or what but i am utterly enchanted, lol

16 Likes

You are doing great man, playing oxytocin before a meet up was a good choice, learn to trust yourself and your abilities, it goes along way.