Unplanned Mass Meditations and Stack for next 2 days - between 5 p.m. GMT to 10 p.m GMT till Tuesday

I heard there is some rare and auspicious alignment of planets for the next 52 hours beginning from today till Tuesday afternoon 2 p.m IST.

Today (Sunday, 13th September 2020), a rare cosmic phenomenon is taking place with 6 planes located in their own house (shasta graha kutami 2020) -Sun in Leo, mercury in Virgo, mars in Aries, moon in cancer, Jupiter in Sagittarius and Saturn in Capricorn. Such a rare yoga is now formed after around 250 years and it has capacity to bestow good results for the world.

More Info,

Powerful-planetary-combinations-on-13th-september-2020
Rare-and-auspicious-planetary-alignment

I am no expert in astrology, but as I know this is the best time to

• Balance your mind and focus on your intentions ( sow what you wanna reap )

• Focus and make resolutions for the future - career/ financial/ Investments/ family planning etc. in a way best time to manifest things.

• To Meditate for higher good

As OM suggested, planning for mass meditations during this time and making the best use of it. I am putting a big window of time for next couple of days for everyone’s ease of attendance, as we cannot do voting in this short notice.

As we have seen most of them have opted for the mass meditation times between 5 p.m. GMT to 10 p.m GMT, so I think its the best time for us to passively/actively meditate during those hours. Don’t stop yourself If you want to use it as per your comfort timings.

Sapien Medicine Live Radio (Meditations): Relaxing Music, Meditation Music, Sleep Music, Study Music

Along with that, this would be a helpful mini-stack to intensify the effects.

Conjunction of Spheres
Amplify Positive Planetary and Astrological Effects
Nullify Negative Planetary and Astrological Effects
The Sun Gazer
The Star Being Experience
Higher Self Connection
Love Gravitation Wave

Welcome any suggestions. Thanks.

12 Likes