Why is this not part of mainstream healing?

Hello everyone!

My name is Ismail. I am new to this space. I am an engineer in renewable energies and I have also been an astrologer for a few years now. I am very happy to be part of this community.

I have discovered the sapiens medicine channel, only about a week ago. And just like many here, i suppose: i am absolutely stunned by the results so far. A very important relationship for me is healing after 5 months of no contact and loosing hope to ever talking to that person again. That alone has already changed my llife so much.

My experience this week:

I have experienced incredible relief using the banishing frequency, along with the planetary one. I am an astrologer myself, and it is very unique for me to experience life without my natal astrological afflictions. I have experimented with and without the frequency. And the difference is like night and day. Also i have noticed many people are suddenly disappearing from my life and I can feel my energy coming back.

I have also tested with some of the health frequencies (endocrinal system and the blood pressure ones): the effect is incredible only after a few listens. I have shared the audio with a person who is suffering from a thyroid condition and can’t find their usual medicine locally due to it being out of stock for months: I am hoping it helps her.

My daily routine now is the following (a comprehensive protection 101)
Banishing (3 times)
Neutralize the negative Astro effects
EMF neutralizing & replacement by the Schuman resonance
Etheric cords cutter
Justice for All
Dopamine receptor repair

then I do the “Attract Love” in a loop as a resonate so much with this frequency. I have no doubt now that it is the frequency of manifestation and flow. The level of synchronicity just keeps increasing day by day. My outlook on life now is so much more grounded.