A few questions about mandalas

Hi everyone.

I’m kinda new to mandalas, got several questions about them and how are they working, would greatly appreciate all of the responses.

@Bronyraur @SammyG @Atreides @Captain_Nemo

1. If I make a screenshot of mandala/ change the original file resolution from JPG to PNG (without the image getting visibly changed) and then print it, will it somehow affect the field?

2. About mandalas like Luck/Confidence/Abundance etc., namely those who have titles on the original pictures - can I cut off those titles via Paint, thus leaving just the symbol (mandala itself??) on a picture.

3. Somebody on the forum said that the field exists basically in every pixel of a picture of mandala. Does that mean that if I’ll print, let’s say, the half of the mandala instead of the full picture, it will work the same? (Not that I want to do that lol, just curious about how fields work on images).

I’ve seen posts on this forum where people suggested that changing the original picture in such ways or another may affect the field.

1. Do I have to carry a mandala with me all the time to get affects of it? What will happen if, let’s say, I carry it for a year and then take it away? Or does it depend on a specific mandala?

2. Speaking of mandalas, how exactly does the field on an image work? (Is there any article about this on enlightenedstates btw?). Like in general.

Hope you’re all having a great day.

6 Likes
  1. No, it will work fine.
  2. Yes, it will work.
  3. I don’t think it would work the same. You need most of the image. How much is “most”, I don’t know. Just, most.
  4. For the most part, you need to wear it when you want it to work. A long period of time like a year may make some fields become more or less a part of you, like confidence.