Entity/Deity Thread

Hey man,

I’ve been seeing some of your posts on deities and other entities for a while now and was wondering if you could do a favour for me?

You see I’m really interested in the Hindu deity, Hanuman (due to my Hindu background) and was wondering if you could invoke him/have a conversation with him and tell me what you think of him and what his personality is like.

I’m a complete beginner at this stuff and as of yet, have never lucid dreamed/astral projected or any of that stuff.

5 Likes

Sup bob, I wish I could but im kinda working with Michael and the angels on some “physical life” stuff.

Im very close to lucid dreaming, I’ll have some “freedom” there and I’ll invoke him in the future.

Hindu deities overall are pretty cool, but ofcourse this isnt medieval ages anymore, instead of worshipping them, treat them as equals, are you not a god after all aswell?

8 Likes

Thanks man! Yeah it sounds pretty cool to be able to conversate with him as an equal. Truth be told, at the moment I’m a 20 year old uni student so I’m a lot more focussed on my physical life (confidence, strength, girls all that stuff). But I’ve got my eye on the spiritual stuff in the future. But yeah, whenever you have the time, please do talk to him and tell me what he’s like. There’s no hurry!

Heh, im the opposite.

Put my main focus on spiritual things the past few years, neglecting physical “goals”.

Yeah, im gonna do alot of invocations in the future trough lucid dreaming, might even start a
“deity/entity Q&A” here, would be fun ;D

But Mike’s not having any of that in daytime, gotta crush dem physical goals first.

Should be pretty easy with archangel juice ;D

(And intercession, I love that part of the mandala, soooo underrated!)

4 Likes