Help with money stuck due to bureaucracy

Hey everyone.
I need some solid advice on what fields to use for my deceased mom’s money which is stuck due to the horrible bureaucratic system in the country I live in. It’s been 9 years!

I’ve been using (since 9 months)
Blessings for Home & Hearth
Attract Good Luck
Attract Wealth and Prosperity
Million Dollar Mindset
Guided Path

Recently added Curses/Spell Remover & Capital Governance

No results as of yet.

I desperately need help. Hope that something can come up.

Justice for all
Angelic intercession

Two of my favorites for dissolving stuck situations.

18 Likes

I’ll try them again. Thanks :)

1 Like

You might want to try Wheel of Fortune, too.

3 Likes

Do you listen to Subconscious Limits Removal and Ego Dissolution regularly? If not you can listen to them at the beginning of you list. I personally also listen to them before bedtime.

Luck and Probability Alteration and Coincidence and Synchronicity might give you an edge. Also don’t leave out the Abundance Mindset.

How many times do you listen to the fields in your list? For wealth fields I believe you can safely loop them all night, especially the Mind Settings ones.

If you have a tendency assume the worst (bad from the LOA aspect) that might or might not give you anxiety, you can listen to Deep Brain Magnetic Stimulation and/or PTSD Help to shift your perspective as well as heal you physically.

Best of luck to you🤞

2 Likes

abundance mindset too ?

1 Like

I added it and it seems to be helping. Thanks :blush: I am making some headway with the case worker

2 Likes

Hey hi! Does Ego dissolution make one submissive? I had it on my list and I became really mild. So I have taken a break from it.
I do have Subconscious Limits Remover though. I haven’t tried Abundance Mindset. Will fit it in.
I listen to them 1-2 times everyday. I’m very consistent with my playlist. But I don’t loop it much since it’s really huge. Need to cut down some stuff.