Hemiparesis/Paralysis/Half Body Effect Only

Hi,
I don’t know if this is true or not but I maybe suffering some kind of hemiparesis (one sided paralysis) due to the fact that my right nose is a bit tilted (im still not sure if it is or not but there certainly is some muscle/bone/fat something or the other thats creating a blockage for the air to go in) and I cannot inhale properly from it, right from my childhood. Now the thing is that I have been listening to sapien/quadible’s audios since last 5-6 years and the effects have been astounding… but mostly on one side of my body which is the left side, but the right side has 20% effects when compared to 100% on the left side of my body. For example, when I listen to muscle gain, I see that left hand’s bicep is far more pumped up than the left. Same happened to my back and beautiful curves started to come when i listened to the DHT sound but the curves only came on the left side, not on the right… AT ALL. I have tried to decrease the volume on the left earphone to 20% and increased the sound on the right earphone to 100% so that I could counter the results/equate them. So it was a 20(L):100® ratio. Unfortunately… even after using several boosters there were no effects on the right part of my body and very slow effects on the left side of the body, still noticable on the left but none on the right.
I have tried this through headphones/earphones or even speakers where I completely listen from the right ear and put an ear but on the left so that left ear cant even hear it and all sounds go to the right ear through the speaker but… still no success.
Now, coming to the nostril point, as I’ve told you that my nose is actually not that much tilted but