I have a big idea: Morphogenic Field Documentary

Hey everyone! I have an idea I approached @Captain_Nemo about. What if some of us started to either seek out people or found friends and family who want to be involved in a documentary on Morphogenic Field healing?

I want us to help people heal and in the process get this miraculous spiritual technology widely known.

For example, I want to start with the Hepatitis B and C field, which cured me of my Hepatitis C within 6-8 weeks. I approached some people i know already that have the viruses. One lives far from me now though and the other “doesn’t know if she has time.” So, my plan is to go to AA and NA meetings to seek out addicts who have the viruses and see if they want to be involved. The idea would be to have them use the field on camera and also film their doctor visits and testing to mark their progress and eventual cure. Also, since I’m a paramedic, I will be seeking out possible participants at work too for other fields.

Whoever else wants to be involved can choose whichever field they want that is a treatment for a disease or condition. We can all combine our footage at the end to create a big documentary series and hopefully mainstream this wonderful gift by getting it aired on a streaming service.

Also, Dream and team can add some content teaching about morphogenic fields, how they work, consciousness, etc. Like the content in “The Morphic Fields, Life, and Consciousness” video.

I know it’s a big idea and would take work and funding, but I believe it’s worth it. We can actually physically prove they work. The biggest obstacle we will face is skepticism. But, I think it’s a numbers game. We will find open minded people eventually. Dream said he would be willing to sponsor the testing required on the participants and I offered to cover half. I also will to the best of my ability help him cover the testing of other participants that you guys recruit as well.

What do you guys think?

41 Likes