Morphic Fields Or Magic?

I’m new here and trying to figure out how this stuff works. How does this stuff work? Is it considered white magic?

The more i read, Browse the forum and try to understand, it Keeps leading me back to the same thing. Correct me if I’m wrong but it seems like these audios are actually a branch of magic.

Does anyone actually know if what he’s able to do is actually achieved by generation of morphic fields. I follow Dr. Sheldrake, and from what I understand of morphic fields, Sapien’s explanation doesn’t fit in the premise of morphogenetic fields. Not that I’m an expert, but the explanations don’t convince my conscience enough for me to integrate his fields in my life for a long time(or make a purchase).

And how does he concentrate (if not create) the morphic fields on an audio of object in the first place? Is that guaranteed to be safe? No step in the process of his work’s creation can be trusted since it’s ALL psychic work. Yeah seems like spells are casted in this creation process, but again, how do you know he’s not performing djinn magic?

A reply from the Creator would be greatly appreciated
Cheers

1 Like

In a way it is form of magic. Remember you do magic all time while imaging, thinking etc. Its all energy. Sapien say he do it psychicaly so that mean that, they draw zero point energy. No spirits and entites involved. Anyway if it scares you don’t use it, but know one thing magic is just science that can’t be explained in regular way…

13 Likes

Exactly, that is why I wrote you in the other topic that it depends on how you define magic.
I think you should check out the FAQ on the enlightened States website as well as the blog articles, with an open mind so without wanting to put this into boxes… and then in the end you can draw your conclusion.

9 Likes