Newcomer, new to all this

Hello everybody,

I am 51 and I am new to all this (morphic field, chakra, energy). I mean I have some basic knowledge but not very deep, I mostly have been dabbling in subliminal and hypnosis with more or less success and I read about Sapien Medicine on Reddit. I made an account here then disappeared, overwhelmed by the amount of things to read.

What a rabbit hole! Anyway, I came back yesterday and I binged a few thread.

I am separated since 3 years now, and on-off jobs so not at a great place with lots of regrets on lost opportunities and whatnot. I am working out usually but been off for a couple of month after some depressing event.

But anyway, I am looking to get more confidence, more personal power, more confidence socially, hoping all that will help me feel better and motivated to manifest my dream life :)

I have selected a few but I guess it is too much because I read that 3 are recommended for beginners.

Self love

1. Become Whole: Self Acceptance/Self Love/Dissolve Insecurities - Energy Frequency - YouTube 17
  2. Ego Dissolution - YouTube 3
  3. EXTREME SELF CONFIDENCE/SELF ESTEEM BOOST: (Energetically Programmed Audio)

Masculinity and sexual energy

1. Manly Man
  2. Soul Restoration Core
  3. Ojas Refined and Defined https://forum.enlightenedstates.com/t/ojas-refined-and-defined/11897
  4. Golden Elixir

Maybe you can give some recommendations on what I should consider :slight_smile:

11 Likes

Hi @JohnMalone

Welcome Healing Chalice

7 Likes

welcome!!! when you have the funds you may find it useful to buy the Point of no return audio, later on crucible of stored trauma and your energy being and the plasma flaunt.

the most “new” ideas or “leting go” stuff you may recieve from a combibation of:

point of no return and the inner bliss illuminator.

all of those have topics here.

also from now on till forever sleep on astral viber on loop( if you are on patreon).