Osteoarthritis Stack Help

I’m looking for a stack to help with osteoarthritis. I’ve been listening to things here and there, but I’m not sure if I’m getting anywhere. I am feeling better, and I know this stuff takes time. I just want to know if there’s anything I’m missing.

2 Likes

Please list the stack u have been listening to and your results.

The important thing is to be persistent and patient when listening to these fields.

WELCOME to the forum!

" I’m not sure if I’m getting anywhere. I am feeling better,…"
I dont understand this comment.

12 Likes

Oh yeah sorry about that. It’s just I’m new to this stuff so I get worried. I’ve been using Experimental Arthritis Treatment, Joint Regeneration, Collagen Booster, Auto Immune Reversal, and some for nerve damage because I think my nerves took some damage too. I used osteoporosis one a couple times for my bones, I only do it like once every other day. Also what happens if you use collagen booster more times than recommended?

4 Likes

Thank you for welcoming me! I think I have more mobility now than I did before, though sometimes I get pops in my hips and I’m not sure what to do about those. I get less pain than initially. I experimented with some other channels before fully landing on Sapien. I’ve also used some for the spine because it seems to hurt after long periods of sitting. Like spinal tapper, scolosis, and atlas adjustment

1 Like

Well you have made some very good choices and I’m glad you are getting good results. How long have you been listening on a regular basis?

3 Likes

I’d say about like 2 weeks-ish? I think weeks before then I had no clue you could loop some audios for better effects so the effects in a couple weeks before then were pretty slow.

1 Like

And you are getting results pretty quickly too! Congrats!

You will continue to get good results, 2 weeks is just the beginning of what these fields can do for you!