Servitor Scripts

I have generally shared my scripts or ideas of them (except for a few more complicated items), I have been approached a couple of times to sell scripts, but I don’t have any for sale. The last person suggested publishing them as an eBook, and if I’m to do that, I figure I will include the scripts and an energetic patch to open the necessary channels and allow you to absorb it.

What sort of servitor scripts would you all seek?

6 Likes

what are scripts anyways?

I saw Om long ago used to talk about them.

Is it like a movie?
movie scripts?

Sounds exciting.

19 Likes

He probably means specific set of comannds, that based on IF scenario branch out into new commands.
So like detailed instructions what should servitors do?
Did I get it right @SorcerySupreme

3 Likes

I don’t know if I correctly understood what you are referring to as I am new with servitors. However if you mean what I think you do (group of tasks to achieve a single bigger intention); I liked the post you made about the servitor boosting their field and the field of the item they are in. I use it daily, first task as I believe it is essential. Then I slowly have been adding more and more such daily tasks/group of tasks such as improve communication, connect to Metatron’s Neural Net and learn more about the purposes I will need assistance with (e.g. healing, manifesting, shielding), asking higher beings/ beings of light to share knowledge with them, etc. To sum it up, daily scripts with tasks which improve the servitors and their services.

Other types of scripts would be things like shielding, healing, charging chakras, boosting abilities of yours (e.g. OBE preparation), storage and use of energy. And from these I believe the readers will be able to generate examples by having a blueprint about creating other scripts to their specific situations.

1 Like

Ohhh
okay I see.

Nevermind then.

12 Likes

Please dont do these with any of mine.

if you do…

Dont let me know

15 Likes