What are your careers / higher education background?

I am curious of the different levels of education people have in the forum. like uni degrees, masters, phd etc and what careers you have

me first: a senior in high school, australia ! lol

5 Likes

I’m currently doing a PhD in Economics

14 Likes

" Ph. EHE "

Physical Earth Human Experience degree (soon to graduate)

8 Likes

:face_with_raised_eyebrow:

4 Likes

“(soon to graduate)” → speaking in terms of physical universe and human perceived time of course, since I am still physically incarnated here lol

Most folks here on the forum have an incarnational career in progress, Earth being just one of many “certificates” to earn.

6 Likes

Independent from titles and prestige it always serves well to be educated, skilled and experienced in a multitude of fields, morphic or not.

6 Likes

Matrix V terminology lol

3 Likes

Got a bachelors degree in early childhood education

Taught kindergarten for a while; that was fun. Can’t say I’d want to go back though.

8 Likes

Right now I’m pursuing nursing, although it may take awhile.

Then after doing nursing for awhile I wanna pursue a career as a doctor.

So as of right now, I am nothingness just evolving.

7 Likes

For sure also inspired by it…

Unfortunately I have not finished Higher Education (well, at least I started it lol, then some health issues and other issues arrived and also I didn’t care about getting a degree).

The domain was Humanist(ic) Sciences and Art (or something like that - Idk the exact words/wording in English).

Then I had entirely unrelated jobs lol (I also knew quite a few persons, who even had Master Degrees and were working in Supermarkets; heck, in Romania, almost every fool has a degree lol).

Still, I missed my chance back then…
Anyway, I can do it later.

3 Likes

You know what’s funny: people wanting to know your degree or your job, to know how to evaluate you, whether to show you respect or not, etc.