For how long have you been listening to fields and what have been your results?

I’d like to know your anecdotes and experience.

Are there 0eople who have listened for years and have great results to show?

7 Likes

I’ve been listening for at least 2+ years now and I honestly cannot recognise my past self. I’ve learned so many lessons in such a short period of time, it’s almost crazy to think about it

24 Likes

I’m new to Sapien Medicine and I’ve been listening to fields for less than a month. I was having a horrible time with weight gain. I’ve been a comfort food junkie for 50 years :woozy_face: I started using a weight loss stack about two weeks ago and have already lost five pounds.

8 Likes

The quickest results I have seen have been actually for physical fields, fields for allergy, viruses, breathing/lungs/airways, hemorrhoids, eyes, brain (they took my headache away immediately), but like most things, I need to continue listening, ideally on a daily basis, for best results; I have not gotten rid of any disease or long term problem (yet), at least not completely, but for maintanance/quick healing, Sapien Medicine fields, cards, etc. are The Best.

Can you, please, tell me which stack, as I find it really hard to lose weight.

Back to the question, my mom also seems to be very receptive to fields, she only used Sapien Medicine to heal her diabetes.

5 Likes

Discovered 2019.
Properly using since mid 2022.

They have saved my life on at least 2 occasions.

Can´t put in words how many transformations I´ve been through since then. And I´m just picking up momentum.

The future is golden.

8 Likes

Yup, no problem.
I don’t remember exactly where I found it or I would post the link.
Fat Burning Genetic Advantage
Extreme Fat Burn Thermogenic
Enhanced fat Metabolism
Stomach Shrinking and Toning
Automated Cardio
Automated Workout System
The stack runs about 45 minutes. It seems my appetite control is better as my metabolism improves.

6 Likes