Hello, I'm New to this forum

Greetings I’m SlowlySeekingGrowth. I hope my name being a play on words amuses some and if any are offended -shrugs- I’ll not be. I’ve been enjoying Sapien’s fields for a few years now and finally decided to join in. My name should state one of my main goals fairly well. Fair warning to all I am A High Functioning Autistic with ADHD and lack a lot of normal experience in socialization (people can confuse me, I’ve been working on this for years). So if I don’t understand what any of you try to tell me right away and need clarification, I’m not trying to offend or be difficult. Also, please forgive me if I make any mistakes in posts that may offend you -If Its on purpose I’ll specify it is (though I prefer to try and not engage in such activities.-So if I’m making mistakes please point them out. I’m not sure where I want to end up in this life, but I’m searching for an experience that will break me free of my limited view of reality, without driving me insane of course. Also, I’m curious to find out -consciously- what will happen after I die due too some bad experiences with the overly religious trying to force my conversion.

Finally I would appreciate any advice or recommendations on ways to develop my awareness, discernment, and grow into a better more compassionate person. Specifically I could really use more detailed -simpler to understand for beginners- means of succeeding at meditation (I’m using the energy course which is helping immensely already to correct some of my misunderstandings) and sensing/communicating with servitors so I can finally get to activating/using the ones I’ve already bought (didn’t feel right to use without being able to interact with them.).

8 Likes

Hi! I’ve already welcomed you, but I’m going to do it again. Glad you’re here.
angel welcome purple

6 Likes

Welcome to the forum!