Help with harassment at university

Hello everyone,

I’m a graduate student, I’m a woman and the men that are in my class ( they’re 7 and there are 23 women) like to bully us, making fun of our weight and genuinely like to make us feel bad about ourselves. Since the beginning of the year, they’ve been doing the most to drive us crazy. I’m really tired, I tried to create a shield with the ‘contego’ sigil but for some reason the item is giving me huge headaches, I had to put it far far away in my house (in the basement), can someone tell me if I did something wrong please ?

I have a dragon golem too, I keep it with 24/7, maybe its to much fields ?
Also : do you guys think I should listen to the “repel negative audio” on the dreamseed channel ?

honestly im really tired, I really want justice regarding this situation, do you guys know other audios other than the “justice for all” one ? I’m honestly so so angry, I never experienced something like that before in my life.

4 Likes

It depends, If you want to ignore you then the cloaking field.

if you want to repel them then the radiate positivity.

If you want protection then The sword of archangel michael.

if there are other areas of your life that need fixing istead then those fields, like let;s say cord cutting with them,trauma release and healing, good luck, love graviton for better mood around and so on.

but the best for me if you want to prank them back then the brown noise of celebration.

5 Likes

Are they like that to girls in general? Or just you? If that’s just how they are in general the easiest and best solution would be to just detach yourself from the situation and ignore their existence.

Can you tell me everything they try to do, in detail?