The Guided Path

18 Likes

The Guided Path

This works by allowing your subconscious to help you make those unconscious sequence of choices that lead towards the path of abundant living.

It helps guide you along those paths that you need to take to live the life you want to live. It works similarly to best path but is more geared toward the path to abundance.

15 Likes

I haven’t used it everyday but when I do it’s several times. I have quit drinking coffee. Its going on day 12. Really haven’t thought about it or wanted any. I have been drinking for over 13 years. A friend mentioned to me who is on a higher plane consciencely, that it blocks your third eye which is your awareness. I was hoping to up my discernment level. I have also been able to fast for 72 hours today and plan to do longer to deal with health issues. I can’t tell you the last time I was able to push myself that far along with working out daily and using the infarrd sauna I have in our home.

I have been striving to be more aware.with all that is happening and not be asleep like I have been for so long. Looking forward to completing these 2 things so I can focus more on meditation and knowledge enhancement with all of this because honestly there is so much, I have no idea where to start.

8 Likes

I don’t think a regular coffee will block your third eye. Maybe if you believe that it will then it shall.

6 Likes

True, but I don’t know for sure. The health benefits alone from quitting have been worth it. I never realized how much caffeine was similar to a drug, which is all I used to enjoy.

3 Likes

I imagine experiences are complex and can vary amongst individuals, as with many things. :slightly_smiling_face:

Some people experience things such as a congested feeling in the head after drinking coffee, or more constriction of the blood vessels in the brain than average, which could certainly impact the physical area around their third eye chakra.