Don’t notice effects from tags?

Hello everyone,

I’ve had the APE tag for about 4 months and the Eternity Redux for about 2 months. I’ve been wearing them every day and place them under my pillow at night.

Sadly, I haven’t really noticed any benefits from either. If there are benefits, they are very subtle.

Anyone have any ideas? I’ve noticed benefits from various audios.

9 Likes

I’m sorry to hear you guys aren’t getting results from ape… after I buy ascension I will be purchasing ape, I Will let you both know about my experience with it once I do… (give it a month lol)

5 Likes

Advanced A.P.E was working wonders for me. Specifically the sheild that prevents accidents. I got it because I work in a warehouse and I need the extra strength and endurance plus it’s preatty dangourous so I needed protection. I didn’t start noticing affects until after the 3rd day. I had several instances where I almost got hit with boxes but somehow they always went around me. This one guy almost dropped an 80 pound mattress on my leg and it was like 2 inches close to breaking my ankle . Even the lady standing next to me was like woah! you almost died lol. Another time I was working next to my coworker standing like about a foot and a half away and a 20 pound bag fell a few inches away from his head. Even he was surprised it missed him but thank god it did or else it could have gave him a concussion.

12 Likes

so are zou saying that the effects could possibly dissipate

This is an original Dale field that always seemed to give the users the most angst.

Why?

Because people expect it will give them superhuman abilities, IMO.

At one point in my life, I was a nationally ranked athlete with intention of the Olympics. At those levels, I believe APE would have given me that SLIGHT edge to beat out the best of the best.

But let’s look at the actual numbers and make some conclusions, ok?

Strength : Increases by about 10%
Speed : Increases by about 5%