Listening guidelines

This is a great place to initialize your Sapien usage! Here, you can ask what tracks to use for your desired goals, share your listening regimen with others, and ask questions about how to best use the audios. Remeber to use the “Subconscious Limits Removal” audio if you are susceptible to subconscious blockages hindering results from the other audios.

27 Likes

Is there a wearable field for subconscious limits?

2 Likes

I’m new to Sapien, only been listening for about 3 weeks and I’m still confused as to how to use as outlined on the FAQ of enlightened states website. I understand a max of 4, but confused. Are energetically programmed ok to use more? Is it just morphic fields that should be limited? Anything for physical changes should be max 4 with anything spiritual or hormonal can be added to the 4? A you can see, I still don’t have a real grasp on this but I’m enjoying it very much anyway :slight_smile:

5 Likes

not at the moment ,

1 Like

Yes it is a bit confusing and from my experience with these creators they can be very vague. I would suggest just listening to 5 max a day. I am working on a way to combine his fields with another tool that will allow more usage and the ability to create your own combo fields. Just need a bit more time to ensure the energetic safety.

2 Likes

I have been trying to regrow my hair for a while.
I suffer from male pattern Baldness.
What fields would you suggest?

1 Like

It’s part of the Fearlessness pendant on enlightenedstates. Also should be available as a custom order on enlightenedstates.

2 Likes

Hair growth and recovery audio & Stem cells targeted to scalp audio (on patreon).

3 Likes

One should be coming soon.

6 Likes