Need help with bad results from subliminals

Hi, I need help.
I have been using subliminals since 2016.
But I must have used some bad subliminals because now I have negative or oposite results from subliminal.
Even when a frequency/Subliminal works for me I have bad results from other subliminals.
Flushes didnt work for me.
Is someone going trough the same?
I know some people are only I dont know in this channel.
Does anyone has cured from this? plis help

2 Likes

Listen to this every morning for the full 30 minutes. Also use the Quadible Integrity video the other person posted. The channel to the video I posted below also belongs to Sapien Medicine, so it is trusted. Only trust Sapien Medicine and Quadible Integrity from now on.

Also, listen to Sapien Medicine’s Subconscious Limits Dissolver, Chakra Clearing, Love and Gratitude. Listen to each one 2-3 before going to the other each day. Do this for as long as you need, few weeks, month or so.

6 Likes

But I have the bad effects even when I listen to this audios. I have tried them before, and they have the same negative effects. The negative effects dont go away with them. Im desperate.

1 Like

I keep having the negative effects when I listen to this audios, I have tried them before I posted this. I have tried reversers, flushes, blocks removers and belief purguers and I have the negative effects while listening to those audios as well. Im desperate.

1 Like

I was trying some of this flushes yesterday and the negative effects increased and my hair is falling and one of my teeth broke and Im desperate.
Subliminals use to heal me and now they are putting my heath in risk.
I need help plis, I want to use subliminals to heal again I need them.

1 Like

Audios from Sapien Medicine are not subliminals, they are Morphic Fields.
Have you tried the Theta Brainwave audio?
It may help you to reprogram your subconscious.

1 Like