The Grand Jealousy Reflecting Shield

Not a new release.

I know when I see the red tag pop up that’s my first thought. No.

I couldn’t find a thread for this field. And would love to be able to read about people’s reviews with it. I used it once before and thought it worked a certain way. Then I read someone else describing it another way and thought “maybe I misunderstood or even underestimated this field all this time”.

So here it is. Please review away. At your will and leisure.

Released DEC 12, 2019 AT 9:05 AM on Patreon. https://www.patreon.com/posts/grand-jealousy-32297848

Released Dec 2, 2019 on Dream Seeds Youtube channel.

27 Likes

I absolutely love this audio track.

9 Likes

This audio paired with The Unbreakable would be amazing, i’m definitely giving them a try lol

7 Likes

Jealousy can be a problem, even with those closest to you. A lot of conflicts come from jealousy. I consider this field a staple for me, since i started playing it especially around certain people in my life, things have become a lot more harmonious. I use other shields too, but I’ve been using this one the longest.

13 Likes

Too early to tell if it’s this field or something else going on but I think this might be giving me a huge energy boost. Perhaps removing some energy drain. I know I have been the recipient of a lot of jealousy related malice.

17 Likes

Oh absolutely. Because when you’re in it with that kind of energy you feel it and it drains you. Have totally felt freed up from that.

12 Likes

This paired with etheric cord cutters work wonderful. I wish, the effects would last a bit more. Maybe, I’ve more jealous energy around me.

10 Likes

I fully understand. You can play the audio with a servitor with you. Tell him/her to pay attention to the field. Tell the servitor to replay or recast the field on you once an hour every hour 24/7 until you tell him/her to stop.

6 Likes