What do you guys think about aliens?

Hey everyone, I wanted to have your opinions on aliens. I’m still new to the spiritual community and recently I started reading Dolores cannons books. Im really fascinated by all the informations that she was able to gather from her patient (I believe it was some type of channeling) and I don’t know if you guys are familiar with the notion of starseed but I’m convinced that I am one.

One of friend doesn’t like the idea that life was seeded on this planet by aliens and she despises them. She thinks it’s an agenda to collect our dna and that Dolores cannon was an agent. My gut feeling is telling me that everything is Dolores’s books is true because I really resonate with everything she channeled through her patiente. So now I’m confused, am I attracting a false timeline like my friend is suggesting ?

The only personne I trust is Dream, so if anyone recalls anything that he ever said about aliens please let me know. I’m not scared of aliens and honestly I don’t want to give up on that belief system bc it is the first time in my life that I finally have rational answers to my questions. I love lyrans, pleiadians, arcturians … I love everything about the reality that Dolores cannons is presenting to us.

So what do you guys think ?

5 Likes

Well, there are several fields you can try to explore

Alien intercession (Dream seeds)
And in the same channel there are like 6 or 7 to connect with different races or constelations etc

You can check posts here and have a more or less idea of what is talked about aliens in the forum

Upcoming Premiere - Essassani Energy Infusion Meditation

Upcoming Premiere - Pleiadian Energy Infusion Meditation

Upcoming Premiere - Sirian Energy Infusion Meditation

Upcoming Premiere - Orion Energy Infusion Meditation

Upcoming Premiere - Andromeda Galaxy Energy Infusion Meditation

Upcoming Premiere - Pegasus Constellation Energy Infusion Meditation