Ultimate Muscle Building Stack

Hello, after recommendation from other members to make a thread on how to best optimize a muscle building stack I’m making this post.

This isn’t about how to lose weight, or how much training you need to do, does not include any Hormones related fields, SARMs etc.

(P.S. Just what i think yields the most results within a good time frame, I’m no scientist or anyone special, I’m sure others can contribute to this.)
First we need to understand how muscle is built:

1. Mechanical Tension:

“The amount of tension you place on your muscles has a massive anabolic effect.”

1. Muscle Damage:

“muscle damage can be achieved by applying progressive overload in the form of increased weight or by performing more reps for the same weight over a period of time to target growth in the size of muscles”

1. Metabolic stress:

“Metabolic stress works on the principle of metabolite accumulation inside the muscle cells after a high rep set is performed one after the other, with lower rest periods than usual. Inside the cell, carbohydrates, proteins, and fats serve as potential energy sources. … Metabolic stress during resistance training is the stress placed on the muscle from the metabolites of these compounds.”

Muscle building Stack:

1. Superhuman Mutant RNA+ or original audio

Most of the add-ons from the original audio (Free) with some enhancements
The RNA is mobilized to tell the cells to produce these new changes in a physical way. So changes can be long lasting, but not permanent.
overexpression of sirt3
(This effectively ‘detoxes’ and reduces ROS effects in your mitochondria.)
Pepck-cmus emzyne concentrated in muscle tissue.
In short this increases mitochondria in muscle tissue, allowing far more power and endurance
than humanly possible

1. Alchemical Jing Charged blood

negentropic Jing, mixed with zero point energy and some unconditional love to create and nourishing energetic blend that is targeted to your blood only.